My dream companies to work at!๐Ÿ˜

My dream companies to work at!๐Ÿ˜

ยท

3 min read

Everyone talks about working at a good company, their dream company. A lot of people have their dream companies where they want to work at, and today I am going to reveal mine๐Ÿ˜ƒ

To be honest, my dream hasn't been working at my dream company, but to make my dream company. Yes, I aspire to be an entrepreneur. Entrepreneurship has always been my dream and I aspire to make my own dream company one day๐Ÿ˜

Even though failure is bound to happen, I am determined to keep trying until I achieve success and construct my dream company.

But I have side option always open, coming to my dream companies where I would like to work at๐Ÿ˜

Season 24 Vh1 GIF by America's Next Top Model.gif

Microsoft:

I always liked Microsoft since I was a child. I love their Windows OS because of its wide uses and friendly user interface. Another reason I like Microsoft is that they are the developers of the code editors and IDE's that major of the developer community and I also personally love and use, Visual Studio Code and Visual Studio. Microsoft also developed popular languages that are used widely today TypeScript and C#. Microsoft has a wide variety of services like cloud, hardware, operating system, office suite, Microsoft 365, Xbox, Microsoft Edge, etc. To be specific, in Microsoft, I would take it as an absolute pleasure to work in their cloud service, Azure. Cloud computing is absolutely delightful and I would love to be a part of it through azure. I would love to simplify cloud computing as much as possible for beginners and try to improve the already amazing documentation for the sake of ease of use.

Oculus:

Oculus is a subsidiary of Facebook. Oculus manufactures Virtual Reality devices. Virtual Reality, VR in abbreviation amazes all and so does me. Oculus' products include Virtual Reality headsets which take the experience of gaming, attending events to whole another new level. It gives an amazing experience and takes us to a whole new world of magic as one might say. And coming back to the company, as mentioned before it is a subsidiary of Facebook. Facebook comes under FAANG, which refers to the top and prominent companies of the world.

Twitter:

Twitter is a prominent social media platform used to share your views, pictures, videos, etc in form of tweets. It is widely used by many people around the globe. I feel that working for a social media company is a challenging and a distinctive task than with other types of applications. Exploring on how to make a social media application astounding is exciting and different. And why would I like to work at Twitter is, I feel it is unique when compared to other social media apps.

So here were the companies that I would love to work at! Let me know what you think in the comments below!

only for one night GIF by BET.gif

Useful Links:

ย